5/52

So I got to hangout at an *awesome* studio in Detroit this past weekend and work with some pretty incredible people!  One of the sessions I will be sharing with you guys later (get excited!!) but I wanted to use a few of these images from this session for my 52 Project.  When I initially thought about the 52 project I wanted to only choose ONE image.  I am finding that I am having a terribly difficult time choosing only one…. BUT choosing less than 5 is a significant improvement from my 20-30 normal blog posts 😉  Progress is progress! 🙂

2015-02-02_0001So meet the fabulous Miranda and her hubby Adam! Miranda is a super fab photographer over at Inner Circle Photography.  We met about 4 years ago and we are basically the same soul in two separate bodies!  LOVE HER!  2015-02-02_0002As photographers we often hate being behind the camera… but when Miranda took our PERFECT family pictures I knew eventually I would have to return the favor and coax her and her love in front of the camera 🙂  2015-02-02_0003So we may have tricked Adam (a little bit…) but he agreed and I am super excited with the images we got! 🙂  2015-02-02_0004These are just a FEW of my faves (and that pose above is totally Miranda’s brain child… and I love it and will be using it often 😉 ) Thanks you guys for being awesome AND letting my take pictures of you ❤

Leave a Reply

