Becca & Wyatt: Purely Love

Meet Becca and Wyatt! I am so excited to blog this session because it is in one of my favorite towns ever, Holland Michigan!   2014-06-19_0031Both Becca and Wyatt grew up in the area and were pros at finding all of the beautiful alley ways to sneak behind!  2014-06-19_0032Check out this light and everything about this nook!! I just love this! 2014-06-19_0033We just putzed around town and found this adorable store front!  It was appropriate because not only did Becca love the dresses but they are hoping to plan a September 2015 wedding! 🙂 2014-06-19_0034After walking around town for a bit we decided to stop into to one of my favorite places (and Wyatt’s too!) New Holland Brewing Co! We enjoyed some of their local brews and I got to have my favorite their hard apple cider… from TAP! 🙂 2014-06-19_0035We wrapped up the evening visiting Windmill Island an adorable Dutch Themed Park!  Becca works there so she knew all of the great places to visit 🙂 2014-06-19_0036 2014-06-19_0037This adorable pavilion is where weddings take place so we tried out the spot with a kiss! 2014-06-19_0038This shade-y area was one of my favorite spots, they were so relaxed and comfortable! 2014-06-19_0039Thank you so much for having me out to capture your guys’ love and I hope I get the honor to work with you in the future!!! ❤ (And thanks to Allison for thinking of me! 😀  )

 

run often, smile more!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

