Throwback Thursday: Jacqui Tonks Senior 14

So this week I wanted to feature one of my favorite sessions from my Senior season last year!

Jacqui approached me wanting to make the trek out to the Hidden Lake Gardens out in Tipton, MI and I was so excited because I love shooting in new locations and this one happened to be FANTASTIC!

2014-04-15_0005Jacqui is such a natural beauty!! We had such a blast hiking around and finding awesome locations! 2014-04-15_0006We happened to have a cool(er) day so it was really a beautiful time! 2014-04-15_0007 2014-04-15_0008And after we finished her family treated me to a picnic lunch!!!! I am one spoiled photog!!!!  I love my clients!!

Make sure to check out my Senior Page because 2015 it’s time to start thinking about getting your session scheduled!!!

Leave a Reply

