What’s up Wednesday!

Welcome to my first post of Whats up Wednesday!!! I will be trying to regularly post some fun things that I have been up to in my life (other than photography!!)

This post is mostly dedicated to Lalo as it was just recently his birthday!Β  I also feature our fur babies! πŸ™‚

I cannot believe how awesome his bed head is, it has always been amazing πŸ™‚ 2014-01-20_0022 2014-01-20_0023 2014-01-20_0024We had some pretty awfully cold days recently and so we had to improvise and make a play ground indoors!! Lalo loved his new fort and regularly recreates it!

2014-01-20_0025Lalo got some amazing presents for his birthday.Β  I think he enjoyed his stampers the most but I am thoroughly enjoying the duplo lego rv! πŸ˜‰

2014-01-20_0026These last few pictures are my absolute favorite.Β  Rarely does Lalo pose for me but he was in rare form (superman form to be exact!) and allowed me to not only take the pictures but was willing to try different poses! hah! πŸ™‚Β 

2014-01-20_0027I asked him to give me strong face, his angry face and his super hero face!Β  Can you guess which one is which! I also told him to give me his cute face, that one is my favorite πŸ™‚

2014-01-20_0028

One thought on “What’s up Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

