Ellie Class of 2014

I am so lucky that I get to volunteer with a local cross country team!! Not only am I surrounded by highly motivated teens but I get to meet truly beautiful people like Ellie!  A beauty inside and out!  So thankful the rain held off so we could have fun at Millpond and over at Wellers!

 

Thanks Ellie!! Hope you love your photos!

If you’re looking for senior portraits for this year give me a call!! I have limited sessions and they are booking up!

http://www.purelysenior.com

AMP_8832-Edit AMP_8911 AMP_8953-Edit AMP_8937 AMP_8948 AMP_9091 AMP_9040

Leave a Reply

