Team in Training Benefit

If there is one thing I hope my clients take away from their sessions without me having to say is that I shoot with passion.  I strive to live with passion, love with passion and run my business with passion.

That being said I am excited to announce a shoot that combines three things I am over the moon passionate about: running, photography and charity.

August 11 I will be doing mini sessions to support Team in Training.

For $125 you will get a thirty minute session and 10 images with printing rights.  50% of each session fee will be donated to a Team in Training team that is headed by one of my former Saline CC runners preparing to race the 2013 Detroit Marathon!

Not only are running and charity important to me but my grandma Elizabeth passed away due to leukemia so the opportunity to raise money to help eliminate blood cancers through research was simply irresistible.

My personal goal is to have 14 sessions so that I can donate more than $1000 to blood cancer research.  Help me reach that goal and sign up for a session today!

emailposter

2 thoughts on “Team in Training Benefit

    • amandamaephotog says:

      Thanks!!! Feel free to pass it along to anyone who would like to support it here in SE MI or if you know of any photographers would support the mini sessions for a cure in your area!!!

Leave a Reply

