Five Years.

I cannot believe it has been five years.  Five years ago I was getting my hair done, chatting with friends and anticipating walking down the aisle to my love.  I would not have changed a single thing.  As I sit here editing last weeks wedding, I have a puppy (who was there on wedding day!!!) beside me and a little bundle of energy watching Go Diego Go! and a NEW puppy!

Life is beautiful. Life is hard. Life is GREAT.  I am so blessed.  I am so thankful.

I am so thankful and I am so blessed to be with so many couples to capture their big day as they begin their journey as husband wife.  Here are some of the beautiful images taken by Sarah Lugo five short years ago!

weddingblog Page 1 weddingblog Page 2 weddingblog Page 3 weddingblog Page 4 weddingblog Page 5 weddingblog Page 6 weddingblog Page 7 weddingblog Page 8 weddingblog Page 9 weddingblog Page 10 weddingblog Page 11 weddingblog Page 12 weddingblog Page 13 weddingblog Page 14 weddingblog Page 15 weddingblog Page 16 weddingblog Page 17 weddingblog Page 18 weddingblog Page 19

One thought on “Five Years.

Leave a Reply

