Why.

Everybody has a story.  Call me a hippy, a dreamer, idealist or whatever, it’s true.  The difference is I don’t want to capture part of your story; I want to capture all of it.

So many photographers love love, but I love people.  I don’t just want clients; I want to build lasting relationships.  I want to capture true laughs, sneaky smiles and comfortable hugs.  Whenever our friendship starts, whether it is senior portraits, maternity portraits, engagement or a wedding, I want it to be the beginning of a beautiful and full narrative together!

Life is full of ups and downs, ins and outs, hurts and joys.  The best part is looking back on the hard parts and seeing your triumphs, remembering the tears and feeling the joy- all over again.

The focus of my business is on you.  Capturing these special moments as they fly by so that you can hold onto them just a little bit longer, take pride in your accomplishments, share the smiles more often and most importantly pass them on to loved ones.

I strive to photograph you just as you are, no gimmicks, no magic, just you.

Pure Photography, Purely You. 

Why? Because you are beautiful and perfect.

Life is tricky.  It furnishes wonderful memories but along with it brings imperfections and hardships.  Together, all of these things shape you into the beautiful and wonderful person that is cherished beyond imagination.

Having repeat clients is any small business owners dream but I long to not have just repeat clients but to build a foundation of friendship, to develop a story and to capture life to it’s fullest.

Are you ready to start capturing your story?  I can’t wait to meet you!

photo

Leave a Reply

